Change isn’t easy but it is good (by Dan Stelter)

HOW I CAME BACK FROM PARALYZING SOCIAL ANXIETY TO LEAD A HEALTHY, HAPPY LIFE

by   @Possibility of Change

Instructors are human beings. They have their own life struggles and challenges. Profession is part of life. Life can get very messy.

I would like to research more on Reflective Methods and apply it to our day-to-day sharing life. Personally, journal writing is my favorite past-time activity and I enjoy reflections.

Happy professionals: I would like to be a happy person who is a professional; I would like to work with happy people who find ways to be content personally and professionally; I would like to build up the community where happy professionals share themselves and their stories.

Dan Stelter’s story shares how personal struggles can impact on our important areas of life as work, relationships, marriage, and performance in general. His specific actions to change his life style for a decade really speaks to me as a person.

Change isn’t easy but it is good for sure!

Leave a Reply

